How to watch & download dramas on IcDrama. Click here to read more.

»» Hide Advertisement

»» Live Football
Posted on Wednesday, June 12 2013 by Emperor
The Queen's Classroom - 여왕의 교실
List Episodes

Description: Teacher Ma is very realistic and to her elementary students, she shows how tough it is to live the world. Instead of being a shield for her students, she herself becomes the authority. She often pushes her students to the edge by blackmailing and mischief-making.

Whole class of 6-3 (class 3 of the sixth grade) is rebelling against teacher Ma’s educational attitude which is incomprehensible. Sometimes they would betray each other, sometimes they help each other and gradually they realize secret of the reality and make on their own views of the world. This kind of setting of the drama is totally new compared to the previous drama where the teachers were always the protectors of their students.
Language: Korean
Production company(s): MBC & IOK MEDIA
Country: Korea
Times: 16 Episodes
Release Date: 12 June 2013
Director: Lee Dong Yoon
Cast: Ko Hyun Jung, Yoon Yeo Jung, Lee Ki Young, Jung Suk Yong, Choi Yoon Young, Jin Kyung, Ricky Kim, Kim Hyang Gi, Chun Bo Geun, Kim Sae Ron, Seo Shin Ae, Lee Young Yoo
Genre: Comedy

Check your email to active!